## Government Degree College, Huzurnagar

College Committes for the AY: 2021-22

S. No.	Name of the Committee	Name of the Staff	Position
1	AEC	B.Saidi Reddy	AEC
		P. Nagaraju	Member
		G. Saidulu	Member
2	Anti Ragging, Disciplinary, Sexual Harassment,Grievances & Redressal Cell	S. Srinivasa Rao	Convener
		V.Lakshminarayana	Member
		B. Nagarjuna	Member
		D.Nagesh	Member
3	Career Guidance & Placement	Ch. Apparao	Convener
		G. Saidulu	Member
		P.Nagaraju	Member
		B.Saidi Reddy	Member
		Dr.D.Nagesh	Member
		B.Nagarjuna	Member
		Mallikarjuna Rao	Member
4	Green Audit Committee	M. Anil Kumar	Convener
		D. Nagesh	Member
		J.Venkateswarlu	Member
		K.Ravi Kumar	Member
5	TASK	V.Lakshminarayana	Convener
		P. Nagaraju	Member
		Nikhil Varma	Member
		Mallikarjuna Rao	Member
6	MOOCS	B.Saidi Reddy	Convener
		Mallikarjuna Rao	Member
		M.Anil Kumar	Member
		G. Saidulu	Member
7	ED Cell	Ch. Apparao	Convener
		B.Nagarjuna	Member
		V.Lakshminarayana	Member
		SK.Nagulmeera (B.Com)	Member
		D.Nagamani(B.A)	Member
		Y.Srilatha(B.Z.C)	Member
		Bhavya Sri(M.P.Cs)	Member

Passarch and lignasa	Ch. Apparao	Convener
Nesearch and Signasa		Member
		Member
		Member
	*	
Games &Sports		Convener
		Member
		Member
		Member
NSS		Convener
		Member
		Member
		Member
Consumer Club		Convener
		Member
	Mallikarjuna Rao	Member
	V.Lakshminarayana	Member
IQAC, NAAC	P. Nagaraju	Convener
	Ch. Apparao	Member
	M. Anil Kumar	Member
	B.Saidi Reddy	Member
	G. Saidulu	Member
Lab Equipment	M. Anil Kumar	Convener
	D. Nagesh	Member
	Venkateswarlu	Member
	Ravi Kumar	Member
	Mallikarjuna Rao	Member
Library Book Fund &Book Bank	P. Nagaraju	Convener
	Ch. Apparao	Member
	M.Anil Kumar	Member
	G. Saidulu	Member
	B.Saidi Reddy	Member
	·	Member
		Member
Litrary and Cultural		Convener
,	·	Member
		Member
		Member
	D D. 11490011	WIGHTIDGE
	IQAC, NAAC  Lab Equipment	Dr.D.Nagesh G. Saidulu B.Saidi Reddy D. Nagesh J.Venkateswarlu B. Nagarjuna S. Srinivasa Rao S. Srinivasa Rao G. Saidulu Ch. Apparao M.Anil Kumar B. Nagarjuna V.Nikhil Varma Mallikarjuna Rao V.Lakshminarayana IQAC, NAAC P. Nagaraju Ch. Apparao M. Anil Kumar B.Saidi Reddy G. Saidulu Lab Equipment M. Anil Kumar D. Nagesh Venkateswarlu Ravi Kumar Mallikarjuna Rao Library Book Fund &Book Bank P. Nagaraju Ch. Apparao M. Anil Kumar G. Saidulu B.Saidi Reddy Dr.D.Nagesh Dr.D.Nagesh Dr.D.Nagesh Dr.D.Nagesh Dr.D.Nagesh Dr.D.Nagesh Dr.D.Nagesh Dr.D.Nagesh B.Nagarjuna

		K.Ravi Kumar	Member
		Mallikarjuna Rao	Member
17	Public Relatios and Press Media	Ch. Apparao	Convener
		V.Lakshminarayana	Member
		D. Nagesh	Member
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member
18	Red Ribbon	D. Nagesh	Convener
		M. Anil Kumar	Member
		K.Ravi Kumar	Member
		J.Venkateswarlu	Member
19	Staff Counselling and Meetings	M. Anil Kumar	Convener
		P. Nagaraju	Member
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member
20	Alumni	D. Nagesh	Convener
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member
		B.Nagarjuna	Member
21	Women Empowerment	P.Malathi	Convener
		V.Radha	Member
		Sravanthi	Member
22	Code of Conduct	Ch. Apparao	Convener
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member
		B.Nagarjuna	Member
		K.Ravi Kumar	Member
		J.Venkateswarlu	Member
23	Student Advisory Committee	G. Saidulu	Convener
		Ch. Apparao	Member
		B.Saidi Reddy	Member
		P.Nagaraju	Member
		M. Anil Kumar	
24	Harithaharam, Eco club	Dr.D. Nagesh	Convener
		K.Ravi Kumar	Member
		J.Venkateswarlu	Member
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member
		O. Ollilivasa Nau	Member

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL
Gevt. Degree Cellege