## **Government Degree College, Huzurnagar**

## **College Staff Committes for 2020-2021**

S. No.	Name of the Committee	Name of the Staff	Position
1	AEC	G. Saidulu	AEC
		M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Member
		P. Nagaraju	Member
2	Anti Ragging, Disciplinary	M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Convener
		P. Nagaraju	Member
		B. Nagarjuna	Member
		V. Lakshminarayana	Member
3	Career Guidance & Placement	Ch. Apparao	Convener
		M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Member
		P. Nagaraju	Member
		V. Lakshminarayana	Member
4	College Magazine	M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Convener
		Ch. Apparao	Member
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member
		V. Lakshminarayana	Member
5	Consumer Club	B. Nagarjuna	Convener
		Ch. Apparao	Member
		G. Saidulu	Member
		P. Nagaraju	Member
6	CPDC	Dr. A. Srinivasulu	Convener
		M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Member
		G. Saidulu	Member
		M. Anil Kumar	Member
		P. Nagaraju	Member
7	Extention Lectures	G. Saidulu	Convener
		B. Nagarjuna	Member
		D. Nagesh	Member
		B. Saidi Reddy	Member
8	Games & Sports	D. Nagesh	Convener
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member
		B. Nagarjuna	Member
		G. Saidulu	Member
9	Haritha Haaram	M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Member
		P. Nagaraju	Member
		B. Nagarjuna	Member
		J. Venkateshwarlu	Member
10	Health Care	M. Anil Kumar	Convener
		D. Nagesh	Member
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member

		V. Lakshminarayana	Member
11	Internal Compliance Cell	D. Nagesh	Convener
	internal compilative cen	M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Member
		P. Nagaraju	Member
	+	V. Lakshminarayana	Member
12	IQAC & NAAC	P. Nagaraju	Convener
12	IQAC & NAAC	M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Member
		M. Anil Kumar	Member
	<u> </u>	G. Saidulu	Member
13	Lab Equipment	D. Nagesh	Convener
13	Lab Equipment	M. Anil Kumar	Member
		J. Venkateshwarlu	Member
			Member
1.1	Library, Dools Frank & Dools Doub	B. Saidi Reddy	
14	Library, Book Fund & Book Bank	P. Nagaraju	Convener
		M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Member
		Ch. Apparao	Member
		G. Saidulu	Member
15	Literacy & Cultural	M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Convener
	_	Ch. Apparao	Member
		B. Nagarjuna	Member
		V. Lakshminarayana	Member
16	MANA TV	J. Venkateshwarlu	Convener
		P. Nagaraju	Member
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member
		D. Nagesh	Member
17	NSS & ECO Club	M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Convener
		M. Anil Kumar	Member
		P. Nagaraju	Member
		D. Nagesh	Member
18	Public Relations, Press & Media	M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Convener
		Ch. Apparao	Member
		G. Saidulu	Member
		P. Nagaraju	Member
19	Purchasing Committee	M. Anil Kumar	Convener
		P. Nagaraju	Member
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member
		V. Lakshminarayana	Member
20	Red Ribbon Club	D. Nagesh	Convener
		B. Nagarjuna	Member
		J. Venkateshwarlu	Member
		B. Saidi Reddy	Member
21	Research Committee	Ch. Apparao	Convener
		M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Member
		P. Nagaraju	Member
		D. Nagesh	Member

22	Self Finance	M. Anil Kumar	Convener
		M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Member
		G. Saidulu	Member
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member
23	Staff Council	Dr. A. Srinivasulu	Convener
		M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Member
		P. Nagaraju	Member
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member
24	Alumni	D. Nagesh	Convener
		K. Swapna	Member
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member
		B. Nagarjuna	Member
25	Women Empowerment Cell	K. Swapna	Convener
		M. Nagma	Member
		Sk. Saidabi	Student Member
26	Code of Conduct	Ch. Apparao	Convener
		B. Saidi Reddy	Member
		B. Nagarjuna	Member
		D. Nagesh	Member
27	Sexual Harassment	M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Convener
		Ch. Apparao	Member
		M. Anil Kumar	Member
		B. Saidi Reddy	Member
28	Student Council	M. Anil Kumar	Convener
		G. Saidulu	Member
		B. Saidi Reddy	Member
		S. Srinivasa Rao	Member
		M. Rakesh	Student Member
		G. Yogendar	Student Member
29	Grievances and Redressal	D. Nagesh	Convener
		M. Bheemarjuna Reddy	Member
		P. Nagaraju	Member



PRINCIPAL